SIERRA ROCKETS

Rocketry Links

High-Power Rocketry Certification

NAR's section on High-Power Certification.

TRA's section on High-Power Certification

 

Bay Area Rocketry

Mike has always supported our group by setting up his shop at a number of our launches, and arranging to meet us as he's passing through town to save us from having to pay HAZMAT fees when shipping, so we highly recommend buying from Mike at Bay Area Rocketry:

www.bayarearocketry.com

 

Rocketry Organizations

National Association of Rocketry (NAR) - www.nar.org

Tripoli Rocketry Association - www.tripoli.org

Rocketry Organization of Northern Nevada (ROCKONN - NAR 735) - www.rockonn.org

AeroPac - www.aeropac.org

Arizona High Power Rocketry Association - www.ahpra.org

Rocketry Forum Online - www.rocketryforum.com

Rocket Manufacturers and Components

Apogee Components - www.apogeerockets.com

Public Missiles Ltd - www.publicmissiles.com

LOC Precision - www.locprecision.com

Madcow Rocketry - https://www.madcowrocketry.com/

Missile Works - www.missileworks.com

Giant Leap Rocketry - http://giantleaprocketry.com/

Aerotech - www.aerotech-rocketry.com

Wildman Rocketry - https://www.wildmanrocketry.com/

Hobbylinc - www.hobblinc.com

Coast Rocketry - www.coastrocketry.com

Sacramento Area Rocketry Group - www.sargrocket.org